Total Concept

Contact us

Total Concept Clinic & Spa

(Fully Qualified Professionals)
 
Clinic & Spa
Booking Enquiries:
Tel: 041 365 1472 ext 1
Fax: 086 5385298
Email: spa@totalconcept.co.za
 
Clinic & Spa Manager
Ian Hawkes
Tel: 041 3651472 ext 1
Email: ian@totalconcept.co.za
 
Liandre Hawkes
Director
Total Concept Beauty Health & Skincare
Email: liandre@totalconcept.co.za
 

Kryolan Make Up Retail Store

 
Antionette Van Rooyen
Tel: 041 365 1472 ext 2
Email: kryolan@totalconcept.co.za

Total Concept Distributors

 
Michelle Haasbroek
Tel: 041 365 1472 ext 3
Fax: 086 538 5298
Email: distributors@totalconcept.co.za
 

Total Concept Hair & Beauty Academy

 
General Manager: Amanda Benecke
Tel:  041 365 1472
Cell: 073 261 4858
Email: amanda@totalconcept.co.za
 
Karin Botha
Director
Hair Academy Principal & Lecturer
Tel:  041 365 1472
Email: hair@totalconcept.co.za

Tamlyn Biljon
Academy Principal
Tel:  041 365 1472
Email: academy@totalconcept.co.za
 
Leigh Hancocks
Academy Admin 
Marketing 
Tel:  041 365 1472
Email: admin@totalconcept.co.za

 
Debbie Janse van Rensburg
Vice Principal
Wellness Day's & Pamper Parties 
Tel:  041 365 1472
Email: debbie@totalconcept.co.za

      

      

      
67-69 Pickering Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
South Africa
P.O. Box 15454
Emerald Hill
Port Elizabeth
South Africa
6011